Newsboys Love Riot CD


The highly aticipated 2016 release of the new Newsboys “Love Riot” Album is here.

Out of stock

Category: SKU: NB_LoveRiotCD


Track List:
1. Crazy
2. Hero
3. Love Riot
4. Guilty
5. You Hold It All (Every Mountain)
6. No Longer Slaves
7. Family of God
8. Committed
9. Earthquake
10. What I Want Them to Say